Please install Flash® and turn on Javascript.




The June 24, 2014 Primary Election is a closed Republican Party election.  Those who are registered as unaffiliated may affiliate with the Republican Party at the polls.  Those of any other party must have changed their party affiliation at least 30 days prior (May 27, 2014) to the election to be able to participate in the election.
For a list of Polling Locations/Vote Centers, please click here.


Our Mission:

To serve the public by administering the election process and promoting voter registration. As the public's guardians of freedom within a democratic society, we protect and promote public trust and confidence by administering the election process to assure timely, accurate and honest elections. We are dedicated to giving the people of Box Elder County the opportunity to exercise their right to vote.

Marla R. Young
Box Elder County Clerk

Please visit our website often for updated information.

Have you moved? Are you registered to vote?
Find out if you are registered to vote
If you would like to register to vote please fill out the
"Voter Registration Form".
Once completed, mail to Box Elder County Clerk at 01 South Main Street, Brigham City, Utah 84302.


• About Us

• Absentee Voting

 Becoming a Poll Worker

• Calendar of Events

• Municipal Clerk's/Recorder's

• Political party Information

• Elected Official Contact Information