OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR BOX ELDER COUNTY, UTAH JUNE 25, 2024 REPUBLICAN BALLOT

CERTIFIED BY THE CLERK OF BOX ELDER COUNTY

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote for the candidate of your choice, fill in the oval \bigcirc next to the candidate's name. Use a black or blue ballpoint pen. If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, contact the County Clerk's office.

Completely fill in the oval.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
Republican for US Senate Vote for One	Republican for Governor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	Republican for Box Elder County Commissioner Seat C Vote for One
○ JOHN CURTIS	• SPENCER J. COX DEIDRE M. HENDERSON	STEVEN R. ZOLLINGER
○ BRAD WILSON		○ TYLER M. VINCENT
O TRENT STAGGS		
Republican for US House District 1 Vote for One	 PHIL LYMAN NATALIE CLAWSON 	
 BLAKE D. MOORE PAUL MILLER 	Republican for Attorney General Vote for One	
	O DEREK BROWN	
	FRANK DEMCY MYLAR	
	○ RACHEL TERRY	
	Republican for State Auditor Vote for One	
	○ RICKY HATCH	