Please install Flash® and turn on Javascript.

Box Elder County Attorneys 1856-PRESENT



Alfred Corden   1856  
A.C. Christiansen   Unknown  
Henry L. Steed   Unknown  
B.H. Jones   Unknown  
B.C. Call   Unknown  
James S. Perry   1901-1904  
Charles E. Foxley   1905-1908  
Nels Jensen   1909-1910  
William J. Lowe   1911-1916  
Le Roy B. Young   1917-1918  
William E. Davis   1919-1922  
J. Wesley Horsley   1923-1928  
Lewis Jones   1929-1938  
Walter G. Mann   1939-1940  
Marriner M. Morrison   1941-1942  
Walter G. Mann   1943-1950  
O. Dee Lund   1951-1958  
Omer J. Call   1959-1962  
O. Dee Lund   1963-1982  
Jon Bunderson   1983-2002  
Amy Forsgren Hugie   2003-2006  
Stephen R. Hadfield   2007-Present  

History of Box Elder County, 1937, pp.356-358, Lydia Walker Forsgren
Minutes, Box Elder County

Those who have served